Contact Us 2017-09-06T12:39:57+00:00

Plastics|SA – John Kieser  John.kieser@plasticsSA.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Godfrey Murrel, Nelson Mandela Metro Council 041 584 0238  Gmurrel@mandelametro.gov.za

NORTHERN CAPE

Brian Fisher (Dept Environment & Nature Conservation) 053 807 7431/
082 463 0224
 Dfisher@ncpg.gov.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Keep PMB Clean – Delisile Nzimande 033 392 2201 delisile.nzimande@msunduzi.gov.za
Durban Solid Waste: Cleaner Communities – Nana Ndlovu 031 303 1665 nana.ndlovu@durban.gov.za
Durban Green Corridor – Nompilo Buthelezi 074 347 9368 Nompilo@durbangreencorridor.co.za

Caroline Reid 083 303 5995 callyza@gmail.com
Durban Mangroves – Basil Pather (EKZNW) 082 559 2839 Basil.pather@kznwildlife.com
North Coast (Richards Bay) – Mary Basson (EKZNW) 082 770 2620 Mary.basson@kznwildlife.com
South Coast (Aliwal Shoal) Sam Ndlovu (EKZNW) 082 559 2843 Ndlovusa@kznwildlife.com

Hibberdene – Allan Morkel 079 198 0972
Margate – Dave Pietersen
083 799 3915
Isipingo – Nelly Zulu
079 946 3951
Durban Harbour – Refilwe Mofokeng
Blue Lagoon – Steven Cohen/Nomplio Butelezi

Umhlanga – Shona Moolman

079 443 4585

083 320 4200/074 347 9368

031 514 9000

GAUTENG

Plastics|SA – Jacques Lightfoot (National) 011 314 4021 jacques.lightfoot@plasticsSA.co.za
GDARD – Happy Baloyi 011 240 3314 Happy.Baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

FREE STATE

Michelle Sello sellom@detea.fs.gov.za or
sello869@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA

Duduzile Ndala 082 338 6969 linahdud@vodamail.co.za or
zenzile@mpg.gov.za

UNDERWATER

Caroline Reid (KZN) 083 303 5995 callyza@gmail.com